Concerts

Performance dates are constantly being added or updated. Follow along on Facebook to keep up!

2017

July 14 – 26
Italy

Amalfi Coast Music Festival
 
Thursday, June 8; 7:00 PM
Stockton, CA

Solo Concert
Presented by the Zion Academy of Music
 
Thursday, June 8; 1:00 PM
Stockton, CA

Master Class
Presented by the Zion Academy of Music
 
June 4 – 11
San Jose, CA

Silicon Valley Music Festival

 

Sunday June 4; 3:30 PM
Palo Alto, CA

with Alan Chen, violin
Presented by Ladera Community Concert Series

 

Friday May 12, 7:00 PM
San Francisco, CA

Solo Concert, Open to the public
Presented by the FirstSF Concert Series
Facebook event | Meetup

 

Sunday, April 30; 2:30 PM
San Jose, CA

Private Event — By Invitation Only
 
 
Sunday, April 23; 3:00 PM
Santa Clara, CA

Recital in Santa Clara University’s Recital Hall
Presented by Chamber Music Silicon Valley
 
Friday, March 24; 12:45 PM
Noon Arts and Lectures
Presented by Chamber Music Silicon Valley
 
Saturday, January 21; 7:30 PM
Santa Clara, CA

Recital in Santa Clara University’s Recital Hall
Presented by Chamber Music Silicon Valley
Tickets

2016

 
Friday, December 9; 12:45 PM
First Unitarian Church of San Jose
Noon Arts and Lectures
Presented by Chamber Music Silicon Valley
 
Friday, December 2; 7:30 PM
San Jose, CA

Outreach Performance at Independence High School
Presented by Chamber Music Silicon Valley
 
Wednesday, November 2; 11:00 AM
San Jose, CA

Outreach Performance at Independence High School
Presented by Chamber Music Silicon Valley
 
Wednesday, June 22; 7:30 PM
Santa Clara, CA

“Songs My Mother Taught Me” with Malinda Haslett, soprano
Presented by the Silicon Valley Music Festival
San Francisco Classical Voice | Silicon Valley Music Festival